2010-06-04 | 2010 Annual General Meeting

The YIDFF’s 2010 Annual General Meeting was held on Saturday May 22nd, and activity reports from the 2009 financial year and project proposals for 2010 were approved. There was also a reorganization of the board of directors which saw Okubo Yoshihiko appointed as the new chair.

Board of directors for financial years 2010 and 2011:
Chair: OKUBO Yoshihiko
Vice-Chairs: ITO Koichiro, KATO Itaru

The call for entries for our next festival is scheduled to begin from September of this year. We value your ongoing support as we gear up for YIDFF 2011.